Great Online Resource: Auto Repair Reference Center

Although I havearrc to admit that I am probably not the right audience for this online resource (I don’t even know what my carburetor is), I can see the value in finding auto repair information online.  In fact, I actually have used the Auto Repair Reference Center, since they also provide recall information. In addition to step-by-step repair instructions, there are diagrams, specifications, and labor estimates for most cars going back to 1954.

Click here for the database portal, and then enter your Library card number. On the next screen, just choose ‘Auto Repair Reference Center’ and have fun!

Leave a Reply

