New Year, New Look

Somehow, the idea of a “new” year and a blank slate is the most appealing part of January. I just love the idea of beginning again, and a fresh, clean, calendar is the right way to start. In support of this, I’ve decided to change the blog up a little bit. I liked the look of this theme (and not just because green is my favorite color), especially the separate boxes and date tabs. Unfortunately, there was not an option for a photo header, so our wonderful black and white photo of the Shoshone Falls is gone (although this might give me a reason to use more photos from our collection).

Let me know if you like the new look. (You may also let me know if you hate it, but be warned, I don’t have to publish those comments! Ha.)

Leave a Reply

